“Nothing But the Bests!” is a ROM-COM starring a collective cast of new and seasoned talent. 4 friends rent a VIP island resort during storm season in hopes to save some money on their wedding.

Nothing But the Bests Movie directed by Roadfill of Moymoy Palaboy and I hope you all love it as much as we do! 🙂 Our amazing cast of Sachzna Laparan, Ella San Andres, Gepoy Tuason, Kevin Macatangay, Jherica Vega Oro, Eisen Lim (5’6″ haha), Aljur Abrenica, John Feir, Gwen Zamora, Soki Laña, Phoebe Walker, Nikko Buenaventura Delos Santos, Chelina Talavera, Pauline Palomique, MC Raymundo, Joanne Paulette R. Raymundo, Sir Jack Show, Chino Hernaez Alfonso, Rener R. Concepcion, Christiand Orleind Clarin Calderon and soundtrack by Mj Labenia, Jherica Vega Oro, Chino Hernaez Alfonso, Tanjina Islam, Dianne Tanjueco, Princess Jeal Tanjueco, Eisen Lim and more!!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *